Front page
In the media
Tips/Resources
FAQ
Browse
Useful Links
Commercial Ads
About Us
Contact Us
Bookmark and Share Our Facebook App
Types of work include:

House Cleaning, Ironing/Laundry, Lawn mowing, Tutoring, Babysitting, Gardening, Cooking, Handy man, Pet minding and more.

Australian website.  Go to UK  USA  

Melissa in Auchenflower (4066)

Search areas near Auchenflower for hirers or other helpers

Hi I am looking for work around starting up a new business. At the moment I am flexible to work pretty much any hours through the week and some weekend work.

A little background about me:
I have recently completed a degree in Nutritional Medicine which is what I love to do, hence why I am looking to eventually start a business in this field.

I have a broad range of skills including experience with cleaning, ironing and cooking duties of course being a nutritionist! Previous experience includes regular cleaning all of 2016 for a family involving cleaning & ironing each fortnight. I also have gained many life skills utilized throughout my work history during the last 20 years.

Would love to hear from you

Melissa
Contact Melissa Now (requires registration)
Can help with: cleaning, ironing, laundry, personal concierge, pet minding
Availability Monday-Friday ($25.00/hr) and Weekends ($25.00/hr)
First Name: Melissa
Suburb/Town Auchenflower (near Torwood, Hill End, Toowong, Baroona, Rosalie, West End, Milton, Mater Hill, Paddington)
Nearest CBD: Brisbane
State: Queensland
Postcode: 4066
Has references? Yes
Has driver's license? Yes
Has police-check? Yes
Last seen: 19 May 2017
Registered: 22 Jun 2014



house-work

cleaners

cleaners

cook

AS SEEN ON TV
Terms and Conditions         Privacy Policy