Front page
In the media
Tips/Resources
FAQ
Browse
Useful Links
Commercial Ads
About Us
Contact Us
Bookmark and Share Our Facebook App
Types of work include:

House Cleaning, Ironing/Laundry, Lawn mowing, Tutoring, Babysitting, Gardening, Cooking, Handy man, Pet minding and more.

Australian website.  Go to UK  USA  

Natasha in Runcorn (4113)

Search areas near Runcorn for hirers or other helpers

Hi, I'm Natasha and I'm 29 years old.
My work history consists of 4 years of office and clerical work and 6 years in commercial cleaning. I currently hold a blue card and have extensive experience in many cleaning machinery including scrubbers, polishers and steamers.
As I currently work night shift and would like to keep my job. I'm available Monday to Friday preferably mornings to midday and some weekends but only if desperately required.
I'm a very hard worker, dedicated and some people say I can be very thorough when it comes to my work.
If it sounds like I can help anyone in anyway, please contact me and I will happily respond to you as fast as possible.
Contact Natasha Now (requires registration)
Can help with: babysitting, car washing, cleaning, ironing, party help, pet minding, tutoring
Availability Monday-Friday ($25.00/hr) and Weekends ($30.00+/hr)
First Name: Natasha
Suburb/Town Runcorn (near Eight Mile Plains, Kuraby, Fruitgrove, Underwood, Altandi, Macgregor, Rochedale South, Sunnybank, Rochedale)
Nearest CBD: Logan City
State: Queensland
Postcode: 4113
Has references? Yes
Has driver's license? Yes
Has police-check? Yes
Last seen: 10 May 2017
Registered: 19 Jan 2016



house-work

cleaners

cleaners

cook

AS SEEN ON TV
Terms and Conditions         Privacy Policy