Front page
In the media
Tips/Resources
FAQ
Browse
Useful Links
Commercial Ads
About Us
Contact Us
Bookmark and Share Our Facebook App
Types of work include:

House Cleaning, Ironing/Laundry, Lawn mowing, Tutoring, Babysitting, Gardening, Cooking, Handy man, Pet minding and more.

Australian website.  Go to UK  USA  

Jodie in Birkdale (4159)


Search areas near Birkdale for helpers or other hirers

Help wanted.. We are looking for a cleaner to clean once a fortnight. Will take approximately 3 hours and will include bathrooms, toilets, vacuming, mopping and dusting and occasionally clean of windows. We are also wanting to find someone we could call upon on to assist us occasionally when we require babysitting (our 3 year old baby girl) - blue card required. We are also looking for someone (doesnt need to be the same person) to whipper snip edges, mow our lawn. To do a general tidy up of dropped palms etc and blow clean paths. This will take approximately 1 - 2 hours (thats what we can do it in?). Each person will need to have there own insurances and refrees that I can contact. We are prepared to pay $15 a hour for each of these services. Thank you
Needs help with: babysitting, cleaning, lawn mowing
First Name: Jodie
Suburb/Town Birkdale (near Thorneside, Capalaba West, Erobin, Ransome, Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills, Ormiston, Lota, Gumdale)
Nearest CBD: Brisbane
State: Queensland
Postcode: 4159
Last seen: 12 Mar 2009
Registered: 12 Mar 2009
E-mail / Phone: Click here to contact Jodie
 
 
 


house-work

cleaners

cleaners

cook

AS SEEN ON TV
Terms and Conditions         Privacy Policy