Front page
In the media
Tips/Resources
FAQ
Browse
Useful Links
Commercial Ads
About Us
Contact Us
Bookmark and Share Our Facebook App
Types of work include:

House Cleaning, Ironing/Laundry, Lawn mowing, Tutoring, Babysitting, Gardening, Cooking, Handy man, Pet minding and more.

Australian website.  Go to UK  USA  

Babysitting hirers near postcode 3012

Use mouse to drag map and click here to search again

Advertise here for FREE
Place a help-wanted notice OR advertise your own services here. It's free and takes only a couple of minutes. Register now
Sarika in Avondale Heights (3034)   Read More
Needs:babysitting
"I am looking for a babysitter/nanny for my 16 month old son in the Essendon area in Victoria. Please contact me if interested. Two to three days a week for upto 6 hours each day of babysitting will..."
Claire in Keilor East (3033)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, cooking
"Hello, We are seeking someone to help make our home run more smoothly! You will be the kind of person who walks in to the house and notices the washing needs folding, or the dishwasher needs..."
Sapna in Melbourne (3040)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, house washing, cooking, grocery shopping, miscellaneous
"Hi there, we are working parents who are also artists. We have a 20 month old boy and want to spend more time with him and less time doing housework. We are looking for someone to tidy, cook, clean,..."
Amy in Yarraville (3012)   Read More
Needs:babysitting, cooking
"Hi I am a single working mother that has just moved to Melbourne. I need someone to provide afternoon care from 3-6/630 to a 8yo boy and 3yo girl. They will have some after school activites they..."
Cyndi in Avondale Heights (3034)   Read More
Needs:babysitting
"LOOKING FOR BABYSITTER Hi, we are looking for a babysitter to assist with our very funny and bubbly son who is 5 years old during after school hours roughly 2 to 3 times a week. Hours of work would..."
Jay in Laverton (3032)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, cooking
"Hi my namne is jay i can do cleaning, ironing , cooking and babysitting"
Katherine in West Melbourne (3003)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, house washing
"We are looking for a reliable person to help our family around the house. The jobs entailed are to look after out 8 month old baby, cleaning and washing and ironing. To start at 2 days per week and..."
Macala in West Brunswick (3055)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, grocery shopping
"We require someone to work from 7.30-10.30am Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday- firstly to help get the kids ready and then to clean up, orangise the house and to do some washing and ironing."


house-work

cleaners

cleaners

cook

AS SEEN ON TV
Terms and Conditions         Privacy Policy