Front page
In the media
Tips/Resources
FAQ
Browse
Useful Links
Commercial Ads
About Us
Contact Us
Bookmark and Share Our Facebook App
Types of work include:

House Cleaning, Ironing/Laundry, Lawn mowing, Tutoring, Babysitting, Gardening, Cooking, Handy man, Pet minding and more.

Australian website.  Go to UK  USA  

helpers near postcode 4059

Use mouse to drag map and click here to search again

Advertise here for FREE
Place a help-wanted notice OR advertise your own services here. It's free and takes only a couple of minutes. Register now
Sonya in Kelvin Grove (4059) Contact Sonya
Skills: cleaning, ironing
Available: Monday-Friday $30.00+/hr
Are you looking for a great cleaner ?? My name is Sonya and I have been cleaning homes and do general housekeeping for the past 8 years. I am of mature age, reliable, punctual and trustworthy. My... read more
Reza in Taringa (4068) Contact Reza
Skills: cleaning
Available: Monday-Friday $20.00/hr
I'm looking for work as domestic cleaner. I can do all housework. Vacuuming, mopping, dusting, washing dishes, laundry. If you are interested I can help you with all those tasks and many more. I... read more
L in Windsor (4030) Contact L
Skills: tutoring, ironing, pet minding, laundry, grocery shopping
Available: Monday-Friday $20.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $20.00/hr
UQ student with pleasant personality, who is honest and organised- looking for part-time odd jobs such as helping with laundry, grocery shopping, ironing, pet minding, car washing, tutoring and... read more
Priscilla in Hamilton (4007) Contact Priscilla
Skills: cleaning, ironing, pet minding, laundry, cooking
Available: Monday-Friday $20.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $22.00/hr
Uni student studying Natural medicine love to cook and can offer healthy range of meals also offer general cleaning, laundry, weeding and lawn mowing if required. read more
Raghav in East Brisbane (4169) Contact Raghav
Skills: cleaning, babysitting, lawn mowing, ironing, gardening
Available: Monday-Friday $20.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $20.00/hr
Hi I am Raghav.I am willing to do all kind of work.Friendly nature And very professional at work. Please hire me for work.I am very hard worker. And believe on hirer satisfaction. Thank you read more
Hani in Taringa (4068) Contact Hani
Skills: cleaning, ironing
Available: Monday-Friday $20.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $23.00/hr
I am a spouse of international student at UQ. I have been doing domestic cleaning in the last six months. I am doing mopping, dusting,vacuuming, toileting, window cleaning. In general, I can help you... read more
Jayde in Coorparoo (4151) Contact Jayde
Skills: cleaning, babysitting, ironing, pet minding, cooking
Available: Monday-Friday $25.00/hr
Professional, energetic 33 yr old female. Employed Monday-Thursday, available Fridays to help with errands, ironing, cleaning, cooking and also great with kids and animals if you need. Happy to help... read more
Judith in Moorooka (4105) Contact Judith
Skills: cleaning, personal concierge, laundry, grocery shopping
Available: Monday-Friday $30.00+/hr
I am very professional and energetic, and would like to find clients who need help in their homes. Duties include mopping, dusting, vacuuming, laundry, ironing, errands, personal shopper,... read more
Patricia in Boondall (4034) Contact Patricia
Skills: cleaning, babysitting, ironing, gardening, pet minding
Available: Monday-Friday $22.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $28.00/hr
Happy to help around the house , with pets and children. Also can help fill your freezer , take the pets for a walk or give them a bath.Does your garden need brightening up or a quick tidy - happy to... read more
Natasha in Runcorn (4113) Contact Natasha
Skills: cleaning, babysitting, tutoring, ironing, pet minding
Available: Monday-Friday $30.00+/hr and after-hours/weekends $30.00+/hr
Hi, I'm Natasha and I'm 31 years old. My work history consists of 4 years of office and clerical work and 6 years in commercial cleaning. I currently hold a blue card and have extensive experience... read more
Camille in Indooroopilly (4068) Contact Camille
Skills: cleaning, ironing, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping
Available: Monday-Friday $22.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $28.00/hr
Let me take care of your cooking, cleaning and laundry for you! I'm French Italian with the typical homely upbringing. Passionate about cooking and experienced in house cleaning. If needed I'm also a... read more
Ariane in Fortitude Valley (4006) Contact Ariane
Skills: cleaning, ironing, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping
Available: after-hours/weekends $21.00/hr
I am an International Student and a hardworking individual, have a cooking experience in hospitality industry, eager and honest individual. read more
Sonthia in Salisbury (4107) Contact Sonthia
Skills: cleaning, ironing, gardening, laundry, window cleaning, miscellaneous
Available: Monday-Friday $21.00/hr
I believe in working not only for a means to cover expenses but also for a mutual exchange of gratitude. I like to work in a happy fashion and like to take pride in my work. Great... read more
Bree in Coorparoo (4152) Contact Bree
Skills: cleaning, babysitting
Available: Monday-Friday $20.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $23.00/hr
Hello, My name Is Bree Hodge and I am an honest, hard working, organised and empathetic 23 year old. I have had 5+ years working with kids/teens- in childcare, afterschool care, orphanges, rescue... read more
Dianne in Geebung (4034) Contact Dianne
Skills: babysitting
Available: Monday-Friday $20.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $20.00/hr
Casual Child Care "Take Some Time Out From The Kids" Your child is the heart of my business 30 years experience with all ages Suitability Card (Blue Card) Registered First Aid Certificate,... read more
Marta in Spring Hill (4000) Contact Marta
Skills: cleaning, ironing, rubbish removal, laundry, window cleaning
Available: Monday-Friday $18.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $20.00/hr
I am a student very professional and energetic, and would like to find clients who need help in their homes! I can do all housework, mopping, dusting, vacuuming, laundry, ironing, cooking...If you... read more
Andrea in Brisbane (4169) Contact Andrea
Skills: cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, cooking
Available: Monday-Friday $16.00/hr
I am a friendly person, you can trust in me, I am good with kids and patient, I like playing with them, I am mature, honest. read more
Mitch in Wilston (4051) Contact Mitch
Skills: tutoring
Available: Monday-Friday $20.00/hr and after-hours/weekends $20.00/hr
I am a recent graduate of St. Joseph's College Gregory Terrace and this year I am beginning my first year of a Bachelor of Medicine, Surgery and Science at the University of Queensland. I can tutor... read more


house-work

cleaners

cleaners

cook

AS SEEN ON TV
Terms and Conditions         Privacy Policy