Front page
In the media
Tips/Resources
FAQ
Browse
Useful Links
Commercial Ads
About Us
Contact Us
Bookmark and Share Our Facebook App
Types of work include:

House Cleaning, Ironing/Laundry, Lawn mowing, Tutoring, Babysitting, Gardening, Cooking, Handy man, Pet minding and more.

Australian website.  Go to UK  USA  

hirers near postcode 4010

Use mouse to drag map and click here to search again

Hirers 101 to 120 of 216 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next
Advertise here for FREE
Place a help-wanted notice OR advertise your own services here. It's free and takes only a couple of minutes. Register now
Jacqui in West End (4101)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, laundry, window cleaning, miscellaneous
"I require someone to come to my home in West End to do housework for 4 hours, 3 days a week. This includes all housework, ironing, and laundry. I would like to start this as soon as possible but will..."
Bharath in Clayfield (4011)   Read More
Needs:gardening
"Garden help required for preparing the soil and installing turf and planting hedges"
Karen in Mcdowall (4053)   Read More
Needs:babysitting, cooking
"Hi, My name is Karen and I have 2 children (Sienna 3yrs and Nate 19mths) and a new baby due Dec 29th, 2011. We are an Australian family looking for a carer to mainly look after our 2 older children..."
Jan in Nundah (4012)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing
"Nundah - Cleaner wanted on a weekly basis for a modern home in central Nundah. Approximately 3 hrs per week on a Friday. Maybe some additional ironing occasionally. Hourly rate negotiable depending..."
Ramya in Paddington (4064)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, laundry
"HOUSEKEEPER wanted 2hrs a day Monday - Thursday. $120/week in Paddington. Duties include dishes, chopping veg for dinner, folding clothes, ironing, cleaning. IMMEDIATE START. Please only apply..."
Angela in Wilston (4051)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting
"Hi, we are a busy family with three kids aged 5, 3 and 10 months. We are looking for an experienced and reliable person to help with running the house and caring for the children. Hours/days..."
Trudy in Ascot (4007)   Read More
Needs:None specified.
"After-school carer required to assist in our busy household of 5 children. Duties include collection of children from school, supervision of homework, dinner preparation and general child care. ..."
Aiden in Brisbane (4000)   Read More
Needs:cleaning
"Hi, We are a gay couple that live in the Centre of Brisbane City, Our old cleaner has unfortunately moved to another state. So we are on the hunt for a new cleaner. Our new cleaner must have..."
Tim in Teneriffe (4005)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, rubbish removal
"Domestic cleaner wanted for 3 bedroom flat in Teneriffe, New Farm. Will be required fortnightly. Ironing also required if wanted."
Anthony in Highgate Hill (4101)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, cooking
"Hi. I'm looking for a nanny/babysitter to help me with my 5 year daughter (still at kindy) for a 2-3 hours in the afternoon 2-3 times per week. Be great if you like to cook a little bit as well!!!..."
Melissa in Windsor (4030)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting
"Home help wanted 9 hours a week at $12 per hour. mon and tues 3 hours each. one day light cleaning including vacuuming and mopping floors and cleaning bathrooms. The other day childminding of 1 yr..."
Michael in South Brisbane (4101)   Read More
Needs:ironing
"I'm looking for ironing to be done once a week approx 2 hours either in my aoartment or pick up and drop off. Should live close to South Brisbane Please contact me."
Annabel in Brisbane (4001)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping
"I'm looking for a mature house keeper/cook/cleaner/occasional babysitting with experience and good references for a long term position, so please only locals. This position would possibly suit a..."
Melinda in Red Hill (4059)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, laundry, window cleaning, miscellaneous
"Seeking a reliable and trustworthy cleaner to clean our 3 bedroom home once a week. We are busy professionals who would appreciate a hand around the house on a weekly basis!! Tasks would include..."
Libby in Clayfield (4011)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing
"Hello, I am looking for a cleaner to assist with general cleaning around my apartment building and in my own unit. I would possibly like some ironing done each week too. Cleaning would be twice a..."
Elizabeth in Clayfield (4011)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, lawn mowing, gardening, personal concierge
"I am looking for a cleaner to assist with cleaning of common areas in my building at Clayfield. Cleaning duties are reasonably light - with a possibility of 6 - 10 hours per week. Duties include..."
Kylie in Chermside West (4032)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, cooking
"I am a busy mother with my own business, I am looking for a Mothers Helper 2 days per week (Tue & Wed) to help with various tasks to keep my household running. Must love kids, be a non smoker and be..."
Mahbubur in Morningside (4170)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, house washing, cooking
"We are looking for an indian girl to clean and cook."
Sonali in Brisbane (4000)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, cooking
"AT THE MOMENT I WANT SOME ONE WHO CAN IRON CLOTHES,CLEANING BATHROOMS & KITCHEN"
Olinda in Stafford (4053)   Read More
Needs:cleaning
"Hi, I'm in need of help to clean my house at Stafford preferably on a Thursday any time. It would be 2 hours per week or 3 hours per fortnight. Please contact me, Linda."

More hirers: Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next



house-work

cleaners

cleaners

cook

AS SEEN ON TV
Terms and Conditions         Privacy Policy