Front page
In the media
Tips/Resources
FAQ
Browse
Useful Links
Commercial Ads
About Us
Contact Us
Bookmark and Share Our Facebook App
Types of work include:

House Cleaning, Ironing/Laundry, Lawn mowing, Tutoring, Babysitting, Gardening, Cooking, Handy man, Pet minding and more.

Australian website.  Go to UK  USA  

hirers near postcode 4061

Use mouse to drag map and click here to search again

Hirers 41 to 60 of 122 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Advertise here for FREE
Place a help-wanted notice OR advertise your own services here. It's free and takes only a couple of minutes. Register now
Charles in Newmarket (4051)   Read More
Needs:cleaning
"Hi, We are a busy family of six plus a large friendly dog and we need a thorough clean of our 5-bed Queenslander in Newmarket every Friday or Thursday. We hope to find the right person for a..."
Karen in Chapel Hill (4069)   Read More
Needs:cleaning
"House cleaning & some ironing for Chapel Hill Family of 3. Rate of pay will be $25/hour. Just off Centenary Way at Chapel Hill. Hours to suit individual - school hours prefered. Karen"
Kylie in Bardon (4065)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing
"Cleaning & Ironing person required 3 hours per week $20/hour! Person MUST be reliable with EXPERIENCE. Police & personal references preferred."
Liz in Arana Hills (4054)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting
"I'm looking for a Mother's helper/cleaner to work approx three to five hours per week. I have a (nearly) four year old and twin 17 month olds and need assistance with outings to playgrounds,..."
Sacha in The Gap (4061)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing
"My name is Sacha and I am a mum with two small children 1 & 3. I have just returned to work part time and I am looking for someone reliable to come once a fortnight for 3 hours to do 2 hrs of..."
Elizna in Chelmer (4068)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, cooking
"Hi, ELizna here? I've got a 21mo old and 4.5yr old daughters. I'm looking for a mothers helper that can get the girls ready for kindy/school, drop them then in the Arvo pick up, snacks, bath, dinner,..."
Rebecca in Pullenvale (4068)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, laundry, house washing, window cleaning, miscellaneous
"We have a 6 bedroom, four bathroom house that requires on-going, probably once or twice weekly cleaning, probably for a few hours at a time as there is a large space to clean, we need gritty things..."
Emma in Brisbane (4051)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, pet minding, cooking
"Hi, my name is Emma and I am the mother of a 2 month old. I am looking for a regular cleaner / housekeeper and babysitter for 2 days per week. Applicants must have experience with babies and..."
Ann in The Gap (4061)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, laundry
"Busy mum of three children (aged 10, 8 and 7) who works part-time from home is urgently looking for a housekeeper. I really would like someone who is very organised (eg good at organising a home,..."
Sarah in Bardon (4065)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, tutoring, personal concierge, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping, miscellaneous
"Seeking a housekeeper for busy family home in Bardon. 14-15 hours per week. Monday 10-6 Wednesday 3-6 Friday 3-6 Duties- cleaning, laundry, school pickups (2 boys 10 & 14), cooking & homework..."
Dinah in Red Hill (4059)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, cooking
"SUBURB: RED HILL POSITION: HOUSEKEEPER - COOK - CLEANER DAYS: 4 DAYS PER WEEK. 9AM - 12PM (flexible) COMMENCE: NEGOTIABLE ## NO STUDENTS ## AUSTRALIAN RESIDENT ONLY I'm looking for a..."
Tanya in The Gap (4061)   Read More
Needs:babysitting, tutoring
"Looking for reliable person to collect children from school, do homework and extra tutoring, plus take to extra curricular activities - hours are 3.00pm - 6.00pm Monday to Friday. Must have..."
Kate in Ashgrove (4060)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing
"We are a friendly and accommodating professional couple with two children aged 3 and 10 months. Mum works part time and needs help with the housework and ironing approximately 3 hours per week on..."
Vanessa in The Gap (4061)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, laundry
"Looking for someone to clean our new family home on a fortnightly basis along with ironing (generally business shirts) at the Gap (4061). I use Enjo products currently around the home but am open to..."
David in Fig Tree Pocket (4069)   Read More
Needs:cleaning
"Cleaner required each week for approx 3-4 hours - general cleaning duties - dusting, bathrooms, vacuuming and mopping floors etc. Located in Fig Tree Pocket"
Joanna in Bardon (4065)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, cooking
"Seeking a housekeeper for busy family home in Bardon. Approx 15 hours per week. Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs 2-6pm Duties- cleaning, laundry, school pickups (2 boys 3 & 6, 1 girl 9), cooking & homework..."
Karen in Mcdowall (4053)   Read More
Needs:babysitting, cooking
"Hi, My name is Karen and I have 2 children (Sienna 3yrs and Nate 19mths) and a new baby due Dec 29th, 2011. We are an Australian family looking for a carer to mainly look after our 2 older children..."
Ramya in Paddington (4064)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, laundry
"HOUSEKEEPER wanted 2hrs a day Monday - Thursday. $120/week in Paddington. Duties include dishes, chopping veg for dinner, folding clothes, ironing, cleaning. IMMEDIATE START. Please only apply..."
Angela in Wilston (4051)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting
"Hi, we are a busy family with three kids aged 5, 3 and 10 months. We are looking for an experienced and reliable person to help with running the house and caring for the children. Hours/days..."
Jennifer in Pullenvale (4069)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, cooking
"An exceptional housekeeper is required to assist, and be part of a young active family in Pullenvale. The hours will vary due to daily needs, but will be Monday through to Fridays, approximately 3..."

More hirers: Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next



house-work

cleaners

cleaners

cook

AS SEEN ON TV
Terms and Conditions         Privacy Policy