Front page
In the media
Useful Links
Commercial Ads
About Us
Contact Us
Bookmark and Share Our Facebook App
Types of work include:

House Cleaning, Ironing/Laundry, Lawn mowing, Tutoring, Babysitting, Gardening, Cooking, Handy man, Pet minding and more.

Australian website.  Go to UK  USA  

hirers near postcode 4010

Use mouse to drag map and click here to search again

Hirers 1 to 20 of 216 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next
Advertise here for FREE
Place a help-wanted notice OR advertise your own services here. It's free and takes only a couple of minutes. Register now
Joanna in Brisbane (4000)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, cooking, grocery shopping
"Executive and small family in the heart of CBD Brisbane need a housekeeper who can cook and clean. Must speak fluent English. Weekdays to have a light breakfast ready, with dinner prepared Mon-Fri,..."
Jonathan in Balmoral (4171)   Read More
Needs:ironing, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping, miscellaneous
"Hi Camille, we have 2 young boys (6 and 8) and both my wife and I work full time. We find that we can never get on top of things around the house. We’re not sure how many hours a week we would need..."
Ariane in Fortitude Valley (4006)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, lawn mowing, ironing, gardening, rubbish removal, pet minding, laundry, house washing, cooking, grocery shopping, car washing, window cleaning, party help
"I am an international student who is capable of any type of tasks that is given I am a hard working, honest and eager individual."
Amie in Clayfield (4011)   Read More
"Airbnb Cleaner Seeking a cleaner to help with an Airbnb property in Clayfield, 1 - 1 & 1/2 hours per day, 7 days per week Tasks include: - Check keys have been returned - Change & wash..."
Maria in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane. (4169)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, personal concierge, laundry, grocery shopping, miscellaneous
"CARER needed for ill middle-aged woman at Kangaroo Point. Suit female student who is kind, patient, easy-going. Very flexible, light duties 20-25 hrs/wk. Thanks, Maria B. *Must be Permanent..."
Bethany in Ascot (4007)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, laundry, house washing
"Hi there, we are looking for someone to come into our home a few hours a day to do every day house work, such as laundry, unloading the dishwasher, polishing ect."
Electra in Cannon Hill (4170)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, personal concierge, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping, miscellaneous
"We are looking for a mother's helper for 2-3 nights per week for when I return to work in July. The mother's helper would come to our house from 6-8pm two to three nights a week (depending on..."
Neil in Paddington (4064)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry, window cleaning
"Hi, we live in Paddington, Brisbane and have 3 lovely children under 3, including a set of 3 month old twin girls. It's a lovely home but we need help with cleaning and household duties by someone..."
Helen in Kedron (4031)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping
"We need help 2 days per week for our busy family - Monday (4hours) and Wednesday (3 hours), flexible with times of the day. We primarily need meals prepared (Monday 2 meals and Wednesday 1 meal) and..."
Nicole in Clayfield (4011)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, gardening, personal concierge, laundry, miscellaneous
"Busy working parents need help 1 day a fortnight (Thursday or Friday preferred) with basic house duties including washing, folding, changing bed sheets, vacuuming, unpacking dishwasher, watering..."
Michelle in Bardon (4065)   Read More
Needs:laundry, cooking, miscellaneous
"Honest, caring, organised person needed for part-time housekeeping role with a small family. 10-15 hours a week over several afternoons with some flexibility favoured. Tasks include meal preparation,..."
Jessica in Windsor (4030)   Read More
"Hi there, Im looking for a reliable, honest, hard working and genuine person to do 2-3 hours of cleaning per week in north lakes. Tasks will include basic household cleaning, like vacuuming,..."
Ros in New Farm (4005)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, ironing, laundry
"I am looking for help around the house each Friday. The day would begin with getting my children ready for school, making breakfast and lunches, then walking them up the street to school. While..."
Matthew in Paddington (4064)   Read More
"Fortnightly service required. Estimated 2 hours and includes the following... - Vacuum - Mop - Bathrooms - Plus odd cleaning jobs (time permitting). 4 bed house with 2 bathrooms."
Aurelia in Stafford (4053)   Read More
"I require a reliable person to help out every MONDAY & WEDNESDAY, from 2:30pm - 5:30pm. Duties would include: - collection of my son (aged 4.5) from Prep at Stafford State School, -..."
Sadhvi in Newstead (4006)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, cooking
"Looking for quiet, hard working helper to do some cleaning, ironing, cook indian vegetarian meal, general sewing / mending. For a large Yoga centre, peaceful environment and quiet atmosphere. Looking..."
Min in Newmarket (4051)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, cooking
"Need help with mainly cooking, preferably Asian food. Cleaning after cooking."
Kamil in Brisbane (4000)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, babysitting, personal concierge, cooking, grocery shopping, window cleaning, party help, miscellaneous
"House help wanted. Looking for reliable, independent, honest helper. Cleaning, potentially other tasks. 2-bedroom family with small child and close to story bridge spring hill side."
Scott in Hawthorne (4171)   Read More
Needs:cleaning, ironing, personal concierge, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping
"Hi! I require someone for between 1 and 2 hours per day on weekdays - preferably between 7am and 10am - to clean, tidy, wash and potentially prepare meals. I am in Hawthorne and require someone to..."
Belinda in Paddington (4064)   Read More
"Hi, I'm on the search for a house cleaner in Paddington for 2-3 months before moving back to Victoria. Approx a few hours once a week including vacuuming, mopping, cleaning bathrooms, changing bed..."

More hirers: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next





Terms and Conditions         Privacy Policy